How to Remove a Feature
Edited
Looking to remove unused features from your StoriiCare account?
Navigate to Business Settings.
Select Features from the left side menu.
Simply untick any features you wish to remove from visibility.
Hit the orange Save button in the bottom, right corner.
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that! Care to tell us more?

